

## RAILWAY RECRUITMENT CELL – WESTERN RAILWAY WESTERNRAILWAY PARCEL DEPOT, ALIBHAI PREMJI MARG, GRANT ROAD (EAST), MUMBAI – 400007.

WEBSITE: www.rrc-wr.com

Notice for Medically Unfit candidates

Ref: Notice No 12 dated 17-5-23

\*\*\*\*\*\*

- 1 The list of Candidates found medically Unfit is attached as Annexure A.
- The UNFIT candidates, if so desire, may submit an appeal for re-medical examination. Instructions for submission of appeal is already available vide Notice No 12 dated 17-5-23 on the website. Candidates are advised to read the instructions carefully before submission of appeal. The last of submission of appeal is 04-01-2024.
- 3 Scanned copy of appeal should be sent in PDF format to email address <a href="mailto:rrcwrdocs@gmail.com">rrcwrdocs@gmail.com</a> containing the following documents:
  - i) Appeal as per Annexure A of notice No 12 dated 17-5-23)
  - ii) Medical certificate as per format in Annexure B of Notice No 12 dated 17-5-23
  - iii) Demand draft
  - iv) copy of acknowledgement received from Railway Hospital / dispensaries
  - v) zerox copy of call letter
- The appeal in original along with original Demand draft should also be sent through post to RRC office at the following address on or before 04-01-2024.

То

APO (RRC), Railway Recruitment Cell, Parcel Depot, Alibhai Premji Marg, Grant Road (East), Mumbai – 400 007

Dated: 05-12-2023 APO (RRC)

## File No.WR-HQ0ESTT(RREG)/2/2022-O/o CPO(Adm.)/HQ/WR-Part(1)

## Annexure A

## List of candidates found UNFIT in medical examination

Sr.	Name	Father's NAME	Unfit in	DV No
No				
1	PAWAN PAL	PRAHLAD PAL	A2 TO C1	1427
2	VIKRAM CHOUDHARY	MANGI LAL CHOUDHARY	A2 TO C1	3344
3	SHASHI SHANKAR PANDEY	UDAY SHANKAR PANDEY	A2 TO C1	8405
4	BIPIN KUMAR SINSINWAR	GULBIR SINGH	A2 TO B1	10669
5	GOURAV KUMAR	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	A2 TO B1	10682
6	HIMANSHU GARG	KOMAL PRASAD	A2 TO B1	10686
7	MRITYUNJAY KUMAR	SUBHASH SINGH	A2 TO B1	10708
8	NAVEEN PRAKASH	SANJAY SINGH	A2 TO B1	10715
9	PARUL UPADHAYAY	ARVIND KUMAR	A2 TO B1	10721
10	SAKET KUMAR JHA	DEELIP KUMAR JHA	A2 TO B1	10741
11	SURYA KANT UPADHYAY	KESHAV DEV UPADHYAY	A2 TO B1	10762
12	GOVIND PANDIYA	RAMSWARUP	A2 TO B1	10799
13	MOHAMMAD AJRUDDIN MUGAL	SARAJUDDIN MUGAL	A2 TO B1	10825
14	AMARJEET YADAV	RAM KUBER YADAV	A2 TO B1	10893
15	FALKE SHRIKRUSHNA MANOHAR	MANOHAR RAMKRUSHNA FALKE	A2 TO B1	10922
16	HARENDRA KUMAR	RAM NATH RAM	A2 TO B1	10927
17	ROSHAN KUMAR SINGH	NAND MOHAN PRASAD SINGH	A2 TO B1	10980
18	Asha ram saini	Radhey shyam saini	A2 TO B1	11040
19	KHUSHAL SHARMA	RAKESH SHARMA	A2 TO B1	11086
20	PRAMOD KUMAR MEENA	MOHAN LAL MEENA	A2 TO B1	11096
21	RAJIB BHAKAT	RAMWATAR BHAKAT	A2 TO B1	11105
22	VIKAS SINGH	HARI BAKSH SINGH	A2 TO B1	11151
23	Vijay Kumar Pandey	Shiv Shankar Pandey	A2 TO B1	11007
24	SONU KUMAR	MANOJ PODDAR	A2 TO C1	6822
25	PAVAN KUMAR MEENA	RAM KISHOR MEENA	A2 TO B1	11093
26	OM PRAKASH	ROSHAN LAL	VI(LV)	96
27	CHANDAN KUMAR	PHULO MAHTO	VI(LV)	139